Crown Auto Denver - Denver, CO
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SPECIALS
APPLY ONLINE
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • Mercedes C300
    Great Job! Lee R.



  • Fast and easy service.
    Super happy that i found Crown Auto Denver! They sold me 2006 Infiniti G35 in super clean codition! I will be back for next one! Most defenitly recommend Crown Auto to Everyone. Great people and nice cars! Marcus M.



  • Jaguar
    Really Great Service! Thank you for the 2010 Jaguar. Israel E.



  • Amazing
    Great Stuff and great Prices!!! Nicholas B.



  • Toyota Sienna
    Viktor took great care of me. No pressure!Great Experience. Andy Sweetser



  • Bmw 750I

    Great Experience! Friendly and no pressure. A Special Thank you to Viktor, Carlos, Mo!




  • GREAT PURCHASE

    I love my 2004 Audi QUATTRO it was purchased last year. Viktor was awesome and it was a very smooth purchase. I would recommend these guys are the greatest. My car runs great I drove it from Colorado to Houston without any problems.




  • Steven and Teresa Kaiser
    We thank you all for a great experience buying our 2006 Volvo from your company. Viktor was very professional and efficient in the sales process. We will send others to you when they need a used car.



  • I will be Back!
    Amazing. Only place i'll do business. Honest & Fair. Ask for Viktor!
                                                                                                                               William T.



  • Nissan Xterra

    Excellent Experience!
    My Nissan Xterra  was sold by Viktor . He was very polite. I especially appreciated that there was no pressure to buy! 
    Thank you for a great Experience!
                                                                     Matthew C.




  • Truck

    It was a great day at crown auto they helped me out to find a nice truck!

                                                                                   Jason E.




  • *****
    Amazing service, great atmosphere very friendly beautiful selection of cars & trucks!
    Thank you Viktor!
                                             Kade C.



  • Super Happy!

    Great fast service! Viktor very knowledgeable and helped me a lot through out my buying process!

                                                                                                         Brian K.




  • 5 Star!!!
    Very helpful,lots of nice cars. Quick and efficient. Thank you.
    S.B.



  • 2006 Porche Cayenne
    The guys at Crown Auto Denver were super helpful &friendly through my entire buying experience. Viktor & Roger were very kind and pleasure to work with! A great selection of quality cars!
    C.D.



  • 2006 vOLVO XC90
    Beautiful car, Great Staff, Courteous  no pressure service. Worked well with my mechanic on the pre purchase inspection. Would definitly buy from them again!
    Sepp Seitz



  • 2007 Audi Q7 9/14/16

    2007 Audi Q7 9/14/16

    Appreciate everything Crown Auto Denver did for me . They went above and beyond to deliver th best possible service for me. They even came and got me when I dropped my rental car off 10 minutes away. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Nolan Ritter.




  • 2005 Audi S4 9/7/16

    2005 Audi S4

    I am very happy with my experience at Crown Auto. Not only did I purchase a great vehicle, Carlos was very friendly, informative and answered any and all questions I had about the purchase.

    Pleasant experience at Crown Auto.

    5 Stars

    K.P.

    August 7 2016




  • 2004 Volvo XC70

    2004 Volvo XC70

    Carlos was great! Easy to deal with. He was polite, professional and not pushy. I would buy from him and Crown Auto again! Thanks, Carlos. We'll love our new-to-us car. 

    5 Stars

    S. B.  

    August 3 2016




  • 2007 Audi A4

    2007 Audi A4

    The service was very professional and relaxed. They worked efficiently to help me purchase the car that I wanted.

    5 Stars

    B.P.

    August 3, 2016




  • BMW
    This is my second experience in purchasing a BMW and I must say the staff here at Crown Auto Denver are very professional. They were very user friendly and knowledgeable about specifications of their inventory. I really like their flexibility and wiliness to assist by providing information based on their experience and recommendations. If I have the pleasure of purchasing another vehicle while I am here in the greater Denver area, it will definitely be through them. Thanks again to the entire staff here at Crown Auto Denver..... Signed Extremely Happy Customer.....



  • Impressive and professional Dealer
    I recently spent several days shopping for used cars for my twin daughters and visited roughly 30 different dealerships in the greater Denver area looking for the right cars for each of them. Our initial visit to Crown Auto was toward the beginning of our car shopping adventure but is where we ultimately found the right car and the people we wanted to do business with. We were impressed with a number of things with Crown Auto: The staff was clean cut, professional and knowledgeable about the cars on their lot (could only say this about 3 of the 30 lots we visited). They have a friendly no pressure approach, allowing us to be comfortable with our selections. They did not play the game of having one price online and a different price on the lot, in fact we stated the look in their clean air conditioned office (98 degree day) with their online inventory. We picked several cars which they pulled around for us to take a closer look. The cars were all detailed inside and out (cleanest cars we looked at). When we negotiated the final price there were absolutely no surprises of funny business making the process quick and painless. These guys went above and beyond to earn our business and got one of my daughters into what she calls her “dream car”. I have another set of twins who are 14 so I have no doubt these guys will be in business when they are ready and may be the only stop we need to visit. Thank you guys for a great car buying experience. Thank you!!! T.K.L.



  • 2008 Toyota Camry

    2008 Toyota Camry

    Everyone was very professional and friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. The cars are nice also.

    5 Stars

    J. R.




  • 2004 BMW X3 AWD

    2004 BMW X3 AWD

    My husband and I found the SUV we have been looking for. We brought our trade and gave us a fair value. The process was simple. Even though we came later in the evening, they took the time to make the sale and did not make us feel rushed.

    5 Stars

    C. B.




  • 2005 Dodge Dakota AWD

    2005 Dodge Dakota AWD

    I looked at a truck online and came to look at it. Everything went well with the salesman. It went smooth and fast. Thank you guys for an enjoyable buy.

    5 Stars  

    M. B.




  • 2007 Mercedes-Benz C280

    2007 Mercedes-Benz C280

    Great customer service. Honest Employees!

    J. L. 




  • 2004 Porsche Cayenne

    2004 Porsche Cayenne

    I came in to the dealership and someone helped me right away. They assisted me with any questions I had and then I test drove and bought the vehicle the same day all within a few hours. I highly recommend Crown Auto Denver.

    J. V.




  • 2004 BMW X3

    Purchased 2004 BMW X3. Great customer service. Exceptional fast purchase. I plan to return for another vehicle soon. 

    J. S.  




  • 2007 Jeep Compass

    2007 Jeep Compass

    Thank you for the exceptional service and patients. Viktor was the go to guy for my new Jeep!

    C. J.




  • 2006 Audi A6

    2006 Audi A6

    This is my third purchase. I keep coming back because of the excellent, friendly, no-pressure customer service. Also nice to see they have grown and have a nice selection of quality cars to choose from.

    M. M.




  • 2010 Volvo XC90

    2010 Volvo XC90

    Very pleasant experience. Victor and Roger were very helpful. Nice, clean car. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a first car or additional car.

    A. P.




  • 2002 Audi A4 Wagon

    Nice, efficient and all together a painless experience.

    Sid L.




  • 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Me gusto mucho porque me ayudaron con todo el proceso. Fueron muy amables y compre mi primer carro con ellos.

    Fabian G.




  • 2007 Lexus IS250

    Roger was very professional and efficient in processing the purchase of my vehicle.

    Reid C.




  • 2001 Audi AllRoad

    Very helpful with no pressure. A pleasure to work with!

    Jackie S.




  • 2006 Land Rover LR3

    Moe & the crew where great to work with in the end everyone walked away happy.

    Samuel C.




  • 2006 Honda CR-V

    My experience with Crown Auto is positive. All were friendly, helpful and made buying quick and easy.

    Chris N.




  • 2006 Saab 9-3

    It was very good to have someone like this place to help me find the car i was looking for. The right car for me and my wife, Thank you.

    D.L. 




  • 2003 Subaru Outback

    The staff were all friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The car was very clean. People were attentive.

    Martha N. 




  • 2005 F-150

    Came to make a deal on a Ford F-150 and with same work on both sides we came to a good price. Very happy with the customer service. Will be coming back in the future.

    Miguel M. 




  • Best customer service.

    Best customer service I've experienced by far. Moe went above and beyond to help me with an easy car buying experience. Will recommend to anyone.

    D. Wiggins




  • Super Great!

    Great customer service. Mo is the man. I'm going to recommend Crown Auto to all my family and friends!!!

    M. Conway




  • 2006 Cadillac DTS

    2006 Cadillac DTS

    Great business. Worked with me on the price. Great overall business.




  • 2005 Nissan Altima. Easy car buying!

    It was an easy car buying experience. I was not rushed or pressured in any way. I was able to test drive any car I wanted to. My experience was great. I would recommend any one to come here and buy.

    A. Coca.




  • Quick Service

    Great customer service. Amazing cars and quick service. 5 Stars.

    Uwaifo Ilaboya, 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-350




  • Me Gusto Mucho
    Me gusto mucho la amabilidad del Muchacho Mohammed, y Pude sentir la honstidad de la consesionaria , espera sigan igual y Dios les Siga Prosperando a su negocio. Crown Auto Denver :) _ Claudia R.



  • Very Honest
    It was a great experience Very well communicated every step was clear and they must be Very honest people. 5 Star service. ~ Rogelio S.



  • Very good service
    I would really recommend people to come in and check out the cars. They have very good quality cars and they are willing to work with you in everything. Very nice people.



  • Easy to work with
    Roger was easy to work with and was willing to negotiate on price. Great buying experience. Very professional staff



  • Ana Daisy
    Great service,nice place very comforting. good buy!



  • Sophia B.
    We had such an amazing experience buying our first car at Crown Auto last weekend! I'm so grateful that Mo, Roger, and Victor were so patient and able to answer all of our questions. We gave them our budget and what we were looking for, and they found the perfect vehicle for us. We kept them late on a Sunday night waiting for our insurance to process, and they didn't mind at all. Super professional group of people, and the car is awesome. There was a small miscommunication about when our warranty started, and they immediately provided us with a new policy at no charge or hassle to us. They also gave us an awesome to-do list of what our next steps were, which is helpful when you have so much paperwork. Great customer service, great prices, and great cars!



  • Justin S.
    Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Mo & Victor and all of the guys at Crown Auto. When I told them what I wanted to spend they made it work. No hassle, no high pressure and completely professional.



  • Great to work with.
    Viktor is amazing. Very knowledgeable.



  • Second vehicle purchase
    This is my second time here with Roger. I've had an awesome experience. Happy people and would recommend others to Crown Auto any time and we are from Wyoming!!



  • Very Professional
    I like the way Victor met me at the door. I told Mo how much I had and he was able to work with my budget. I loved that I was in and out within an hour. Happy! happy!



  • Very friendly and helpful.
    From the moment we walked through the door, to the minute we left, amazing customer service. Would definitely tell friends & family to come here if they were in need of a car!! Thank You!!



  • Definitely Recommend
    Very nice, awesome customer service. Did everything they could to make sure we left with a car, a car that we wanted.



  • Highly recommended!
    Victor was knowledgeable and friendly. I would buy another vehicle from him.



  • Los recomiendo.
    Muy buen servicio. Muy Buenos autos. 100% recomendables. Super accessible. Excelente atentcion al cliente. Gracias



  • Extremely happy with my vehicle!
    I couldn't possibly be happier with my purchase. Came in hopes of purchasing a Subaru and left with a BMW. I would surely recommend this facility to friends and family members. BMW owner from Denver, CO.



  • You guys rock!
    Excellent service. Roger, Carlos and Victor are awesome. Thank You!



  • Really Recommended!
    Great people, great service, quality cars, highly recommend this place to a first time car buyers or to people who want a good car for a great price. They are willing to work with you on anything or everything. Car related they have a great network of people who assist with the whole experience, good vibes and great team. Thanks for everything.



  • Great customer service.
    Very friendly and helpful. Very willing to help you get the vehicle you want. Thank you. Highly recommended!!



  • Trustworthy.
    Trusted car buy. The people know what they are talking about.



  • Recommended!
    Good experience, helpful people and get a nice car at a reasonable price.



  • Professional
    Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Mo & Victor and all of the guys at Crown Auto.  When I told them what I wanted to spend they made it work. No hassle, no high pressure and completely professional.



  • CROWNAUTO

    by from Colorado springs, co |

    This was the best experience I had buying a car, was in an out with pre-approval first






  • 2003 acura mdx

    by from aurora , co |

    Crown Autos Denver Staff were very decent, professional and friendly in the conclusion of the sale of my car.    I MUST COMMEND HOW CLEAN AND PRESENTABLE THEIR CARS ARE KEPT BEFORE SALE






  • bmw purchaser

    by from denver,co |

    Couldn't possibly be happier with my purchase, came in hopes of purchasing a Subaru and left in a bmw. I would surely recommend this facility to friends and family members.






  • Awesome Service !!
    by schubele a from denver co  December 30, 2015
    /
    great service awesome birthday gift I really like the jeep I got from them. great condition and very clean I am very happy I bought from them they aslo gave me a great deal




  • Great Buying Experience
    Great selection of cars. Low stress buying experience. Friendly staff! Bought a great car for a fair price.

     by Jon from Denver, CO | December 26, 2015



  • Fast nice
    Was in and out fast they worked with bank to make it easy

     by Zac carlson from Durango co | December 19, 2015



  • Great service
    Made car buying simple and easy even with less than perfect credit

    by Dol from Evergreen co | December 17, 2015



  • Bought a Jetta today
    Great place. Lots of clean car and good prices. More verity than expecting and good employees that are looking to help.

     by Zach from Denver,Colorado | December 9, 2015



  • Easy, no gimmicks
    Easy service, car fax online and everything upfront. No gimmicks.

    by QB from Boulder, Co | December 5, 2015



  • Cadillac
    Thanks Moe for the kind service and for selling us this Cadillac that's almost brand new...I would most definitely be back and most definetly would refer someone and all my friends to come here it's real good business

     by Richard Bates from Aurora Co | December 5, 2015



  • Good Dealer
    They were helpful and informative. I did not buy the car but the dealer was good to work with.

     by maroon from Aurora,CO | November 20, 2015



  • Found exactly what I was looking for
    Dealer was very helpful and had a very good selection of quality, clean cars. Found exactly what I was looking for.

     by Steve from Denver | November 20, 2015



  • Thanks guys!
    Mo and Roger were awesome to work with! Great deal on a high end vehicle. Thanks guys!

     by Howard from Colorado Spring | November 20, 2015



  • Volvo S40 2007
    Everyone is kind, informative and easy to work with. This is my first time buying a used car and the experience with the Crown Auto was exceptional.

     by Brittany from Fort Collins | November 20, 2015



  • Good experience
    All around good experience. Sales people were attentive and knowledgeable, were not pushy and were most helpful in the whole experience.

     by xskyez from Castle Rock, CO | November 17, 2015



  • 2003 bmw 325
    Very honest and a good overall car buying experience. Loved it!

     by Rhonda Bujanda from Arvada,Co | November 16, 2015



  • Mercedes E320 AWD
    Good Friendly Staff , easy transaction with Good Deal . roger was Great

    by Danny from Arvada Co | November 14, 2015



  • Fantastic experience!!!!
    I stopped into the dealership about half an hour before closing and was immediately greeted by two super friendly, knowledgeable gentlemen. Like most I dread the car buying experience but Roger and Viktor adapted their selling style to meet my buying style. I don't care for sales pitches and I walk in knowing what I want, and they quickly matched me to several great choices. After a couple of low-pressure test drives, I decided on the perfect SAV and we negotiated a deal in no time at all. I appreciate the staying past business hours to secure the deal, and I drove away that night in my brand-new-to-me vehicle! Thank you guys so much! I'll see you again when I am ready to purchase my next car :-)

     by Shawnee from Denver, CO | November 13, 2015



  • Audi fan
    Every went very smoothly they where all very helpful in the process and went out of there way to make sure that it was every thing that I wanted and needed in the car. They got the car detailed for me so that it would take some of the scratchs out.

     by Audi fan from Denver Colorado | November 12, 2015



  • Great Car Buying Experience at Crown Auto Denver!
    I saw an SUV at a great price with low miles at their dealership online and called up and spoke with Viktor about it. Because I live out of town I filled out their online application and they got to work on it right away! I was approved and drove down, took a test drive and now I'm driving off with my new SUV!

    by Cordelia Powell from Erie, CO | November 11, 2015



  • Very respectful and professional at closing deals
    Very clean cars, we had already purchase over than five cars and we didn't experience any problems. The manger is super nice and professional with all customers and we didn't had any problems.

    by Josh hardy from Fort Collins CO | November 10, 2015



  • Great efficient service
    by James from Littleton, co | November 9, 2015

     Very friendly. In and out with no issues............



  • Great service
    The dealer was really nice and informative when coming to buy a car

    by Audi from Denver, CO | November 9, 2015



  • 2004 Acura six
    Great service. They worked with us with out any credit

     by Guadalupe rea from Leadville | November 9, 2015



  • Great and friendly service! Happy with our purchas
    Awesome dealership, I will definitely buy here again.

     by William Simon from Denver, co | November 6, 2015



  • Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Quick, fast and friendly service. Roger was really awesome and helped us get in the car we wanted, hassle free!

     by Jeep lover from Longmont | November 6, 2015



  • As good if not. Better than a bmw dealer
    After purchasing 3 used X5 from denver area bmw dealers we decided on our 4th go around to give colfax Avenue and crown auto a try.This time a vw toureg.ALL the x5 seemed to have a target on them and we're totaled. Our experience was as good and in some cases better at crown auto than at the dealer. The cars at crown are in excellent condition,the staff knowledge on par with the dealer and the customer service exceeded all 3 of our prior experiences. We will definitely return in the spring for a convertible. Thanks MO Roger and Victor fir the best used car buying experience ever and I am an old dude and that should say alot after 40 years of buying used cars.



  • Easy & efficient
    My wife and I stopped by Crown Auto just before closing on Christmas Eve. We were in the market for a used Volvo sedan. They quickly showed us the inventory (two cars that fit our needs) and put us in one for a test drive. We loved it, paid cash, signed some papers, and we were on our way with temp tags in around 1 hour. We appreciated the direct, no-nonsense approach to this transaction. We recommend Crown Auto and would definitely return for our next car purchase.



  • Very friendly, great selection of quality vehicles
    Process was very efficient, staff were very friendly and helpful in setting up financing. I'd recommend Crown Auto to anybody looking for a quality vehicle!


    by Michele B. from Denver, CO | December 12, 2015



  • Excellent Experience
    by Anthony Borde from Denver , co | October 31, 2015

    Had a great experience working with Viktor. He got us into the car we wanted and was a very easy process. Thanks for being so awesome!



  • Just bought my dream car!!!
    by Krystlicious from Denver,co | November 30, 2015

    Had so many luxury cars to choose from! Found my BMW for a great price!! Excellent experience



  • Used Car shopping
    by Katieagle from Loveland CO | November 30, 2015

    Friendly staff, helpful but no pressure. Very good experience, found a SUV at thousands of dollars less than other dealerships.



  • New buyer
    by MaryLou from Littleton,CO | November 30, 2015

    Great service and selection. No pressure to buy. Can test drive as many cars as you like. Thanks Crown for making my car buying experience comfortable and fast.



  • 2006 honda odyssey
    by Teresa C from Brighton, CO | November 21, 2015

     They lovely, nice, friendly and fast closing too you can find very nice cars in here with good prices






Crown Auto Denver BBB Business Review

   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SPECIALS       APPLY ONLINE       CUSTOMER REVIEWS       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


4910 West Colfax Avenue - Denver, CO (720) 300-2223 -